The Other Woman

The Other Woman

By Sandie Jones

  • Release Date : 2018-03-29
  • Genre : Crime & Thrillers
  • FIle Size : 5.05 MB
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 143 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

The Other Woman The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones, is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend and B A Paris's Behind Closed Doors.

When Emily meets Adam she knows he is the One.

That together they can deal with anything that is thrown at them.

But lurking in the shadows is another woman, Pammie.

Emily chose Adam, but she didn’t choose his mother.

There’s nothing a mother wouldn’t do for her son, and now Emily is about to find out just how far Pammie will go to get what she wants . . .

Reviews

  • Great book

    5
    By Deborah Hu
    Read this book in 3 days couldn’t put it down
  • The Other Woman

    4
    By Linnys review
    Really enjoyed this book and would definitely recommend you read this. Well written and a lovely twist at the end
  • The other women

    5
    By LSMc78
    I loved this book so much and would totally recommend. Great twist a must read.
  • Mind Blown

    5
    By tk.95
    Fantastic book. Read from beginning till end in one day. The twist will have you shocked.
  • Fabulous

    5
    By gardeningkaren
    Edge of your seat kind of a book, really makes you think about your own relationships
  • Gripping from the start

    5
    By charm331
    Great book which had me from the start.
  • Brilliant read

    5
    By Laura841
    So good, couldn’t put it down
  • A great read

    5
    By Dendob
    A great little story with a twist. Really enjoyed this book
  • Fantastic

    5
    By zantegirl
    Well what can I say, this book had you gripped from the start to the end - absolutely brilliant - a must read !!!
  • The other woman

    5
    By #ipadreader
    I loved this book and was so disappointed when I finished it as I wouldn't be reading it any more 😩 great twist at the end.

keyboard_arrow_up