Schooled

Schooled

By Piper Lawson

  • Release Date : 2018-01-04
  • Genre : Contemporary
  • FIle Size : 0.50 MB
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 55 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Schooled "Scorches the pages!" ~The Write Web

He's my best friend's brother. The one guy I can never have...

Too bad he's irresistible.

In a few months I'll have it all: A college degree. A New York apartment with my BFF. The fashion label we've dreamed of. Years of saying no to every distraction is about to pay off…

Until Dylan Cameron crashes my twenty-first birthday party. 

Dylan's always been trouble, with a broody, mysterious capital T. But my best friend's 'little' brother is all grown up. Quick with a joke. Hotter than hell. Now a scorching night of confessions and a single kiss threaten to rip my careful world off its axis… 

Saying no should be easy, because falling for Dylan would ruin everything. 

Even if he's not the troublemaker they say he is.

Even if he's made it clear he wants me.

Even if I'm running out of reasons to resist him.

"Equal parts smart, sweet and sexy. I LOVE the forbidden stories, and this was a total hit for me." -FMR Book Grind

Travesty now has more than 100,000 reads! Fans of Meghan Quinn, Lauren Blakely, Ilsa Madden-Mills and Melanie Harlow will love this sexy, heartfelt series.

(WARNING: Schooled contains graphic, toe-curling sexy times. For 18+!)

Reviews

  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By

keyboard_arrow_up