Forget Me Not

Forget Me Not

By A. M. Taylor

  • Release Date : 2018-10-05
  • Genre : Crime & Thrillers
  • FIle Size : 1.41 MB
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Forget Me Not An exciting debut psychological thriller perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Liane Moriarty and Lisa Jewell.

WHAT HAPPENED TO NORA?

When Maddie met Nora, their friendship felt as easy as breathing. And when Nora disappeared, all the air went with her. Without her best friend, Maddie’s life became impossible.

Ten years later, Nora is still missing and Maddie is still searching. People have been questioned. People have even been accused. But no one has managed to find Nora.

Then, in the same spot where Nora went missing, the murdered body of Nora’s little sister is found. Convinced this is no coincidence, Maddie resolves to uncover the killer and find Nora – dead or alive.

But will she be able to cope, when we learn what really happened to Nora…?

Perfectly paced and beautifully written’ June Taylor, author of Keep Your Friends Close

Reviews

‘Forget Me Not is one of those books that completely absorbs you. On the one hand, a profound exploration of grief. On the other, a chilling psychological thriller. Perfectly paced and beautifully written’ June Taylor, author of Keep Your Friends Close

‘Terrific writing, intelligent plotting and memorable characters. All you need’ Liz Loves Books

About the author

A. M. Taylor lives and writes in London. When not making up stories, she writes copy for a living and can most often be found drinking coffee, watching Netflix, and trying to keep up with a never ending TBR pile. She’s been obsessed with mysteries ever since Nancy Drew first walked into her life and would probably have attempted to become a private detective at some point, if only it didn’t involve actually having to talk to people. She has a cat called Domino, ambitions of owning a dog one day, and is as obsessed with My Favorite Murder as you probably are.

keyboard_arrow_up