Dilbert 2.0: The Early Years

Dilbert 2.0: The Early Years

By Scott Adams

  • Release Date : 2008-10-21
  • Genre : Graphic Novels
  • FIle Size : 68.18 MB
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Dilbert 2.0: The Early Years In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes, Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert, the touchstone of office humor. This first volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the early years from 1989 to 1993 for the celebrated cartoon strip.

Reviews

  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By

keyboard_arrow_up