Dilbert 2.0: The Modern Era

Dilbert 2.0: The Modern Era

By Scott Adams

  • Release Date : 2008-10-21
  • Genre : Graphic Novels
  • FIle Size : 113.05 MB
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Dilbert 2.0: The Modern Era In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes, Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert, the touchstone of office humor. This fourth volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the modern era from 2001 to 2008 for the celebrated cartoon strip.

keyboard_arrow_up